Музична платівка Thundercat It is What It is

2,079.00 ₴
  • Кількість носіїв: 1 LP
  • Жанри: Dance / R&B/Hip-Hop
  • Дата релiзу: 03.04.2020
  • Лейбл: Brainfeeder
  • Виробництво: Holland

A1. Lost In Space / Great Scott / 22-26
A2. Innerstellar Love
A3. I Love Louis Cole
A4. Black Qualls
A5. Miguel's Happy Dance
A6. How Sway
A7. Funny Thing

B1. Overseas
B2. Dragonball Durag
B3. How I Feel
B4. King Of The Hill
B5. Unrequited Love
B6. Fair Chance
B7. Existential Dread
B8. It Is What It Is