1,679.00 ₴

Лейбл: Cutting Deep Records

Формат: 2 × Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Unofficial Release
Дата реліза: 2013
Жанр: Hip Hop
Стиль: Cut-up/DJ, DJ Battle Tool

трекліст :

A1 Are We Cuttin
A2 Funky Fresh Dressed
A3 Righ Now N Later On
A4 Luv 2 Luv U
A5 Try Again
A6 Ryde Or Die Bitch
A7 Here We Come
A8 Lobster N Scrimp
A9 Jigga What Jigga Who
A10 Is That Your Chick
A11 We At It Again
A12 Drop

B1 She´s A Bitch
B2 Big Head
B3 Loose Rap
B4 Ugly
B5 Get Ur Freak On
B6 Raise Up
B7 Hey Papi
B8 Make It Hot
B9 Sock It 2 Me
B10 Hot Boyz
B11 Beep Me 911
B12 Big Pimpin

C1 Roll Out
C2 Are You That Somebody
C3 Up Jumps Da Boogie
C4 Hit Em Wit Da Hee
C5 Can We Do It Again
C6 What´s My Name Pt. 2
C7 You Owe Me
C8 Work It
C9 Go Deep
C10 Feel That Girl
C11 Money Owners
C12 Clock Strikes

D1 Lovely
D2 Can´t Nobody
D3 One Minute Man
D4 All Y´All
D5 What About Us
D6 Bangin´
D7 All In My Grill
D8 If Yur Girl Only Knew
D9 Hot Like Fire
D10 Supa Dupa Fly
D11 We Need A Resolution